Ansprechpartner

Sajia Giuseppe
Telefon: +49 6502 9392 – 52
E-Mail: g.sajia@eurofer.de

Reinhold Schleidweiler
Telefon: +49 6502 9392 – 50
E-Mail: r.schleidweiler@bbt-trier.de

Alexandra Haben
Telefon: +49 681 9862 – 179
E-Mail: fibu@bbt-trier.de

Sven Korb
Mobil: +49 160 905 702 27
E-Mail: s.korb@bbt-trier.de

Kevin Niederprüm
Mobil: +49 171 331 553 2
E-Mail: k.niederpruem@bbt-trier.de

Klaus Weber
Mobil: +49 151 743 031 83
E-Mail: k.weber@bbt-trier.de

Klaus Marx
Mobil: +49 151 744 226 31
E-Mail: k.marx@bbt-trier.de

Markus Faber (Gebiet Luxembourg)
Mobil: +49 151 463 899 20
E-Mail: m.faber@eurofer.de

Reinhold Schleidweiler
Key Account Manager Objektgeschäft
Telefon: +49 6502 9392 – 50
E-Mail: r.schleidweiler@bbt-trier.de

Arnold Hofmann
Teamleiter
Telefon: +49 6502 9392 – 27
E-Mail: a.hofmann@bbt-trier.de

Stefan Madry

Telefon: +49 6502 9392 – 23
E-Mail: s.madry@bbt-trier.de

Uwe Ernst

Telefon: +49 6502 9392 – 29
E-Mail: u.ernst@bbt-trier.de

Martin Grün
Teamleiter
Telefon: +49 6502 9392 – 62
E-Mail: m.gruen@bbt-trier.de

Martina Löscher

Telefon: +49 6502 9392 – 74
E-Mail: m.loescher@bbt-trier.de

Eike Bruder

Telefon: +49 6502 9392 – 60
E-Mail: e.bruder@bbt-trier.de

Thomas Ehlen

Telefon: +49 6502 9392 – 33
E-Mail: t.ehlen@bbt-trier.de

Saskia Hahn

Telefon: +49 6502 9392 – 44
E-Mail: s.hahn@bbt-trier.de

Eugen Scherer

Telefon: +49 6502 9392 – 35
E-Mail: e.scherer@bbt-trier.de

Christian Klemens
Key Account Manager – Teamleiter
Telefon: +49 6502 9392 – 45
Mobil: +49 151 744 226 02
E-Mail: c.klemens@bbt-trier.de

Eugen Scherer

Telefon: +49 6502 9392 – 35
E-Mail: e.scherer@bbt-trier.de

Patrick Ninnemann

Telefon: +49 6502 9392 – 42
E-Mail: p.ninnemann@bbt-trier.de

Eike Bruder

Telefon: +49 6502 9392 – 60
E-Mail: e.bruder@bbt-trier.de

Tanja Karges
Teamleiterin
Telefon: +49 6502 9392 – 21
E-Mail: t.karges@bbt-trier.de

Melanie Madry

Telefon: +49 6502 9392 – 43
E-Mail: m.madry@bbt-trier.de

Patrick Loskill

Telefon +49 (0) 6502 / 93 92-75
Telefax +49 (0) 6502 93 92-90

Mark Ruster

Telefon: +49 6502 9392 – 61
E-Mail: m.ruster@bbt-trier.de