Ansprechpartner

Reinhold Schleidweiler
Telefon
+49 6502 939250
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
r.schleidweiler@bbt-trier.de

Giuseppe Sajia
Telefon
+49 6502 939252
Mobil
+49 151 1000 2168
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
g.sajia@eurofer.de

Arnold Hofmann
Telefon
+49 6502 939227
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
a.hofmann@bbt-trier.de

Stefan Madry
Telefon
+49 6502 939223
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
s.madry@bbt-trier.de

Uwe Ernst
Telefon
+49 6502 939229
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
u.ernst@bbt-trier.de

Reinhold Schleidweiler
Telefon
+49 6502 939250
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
r.schleidweiler@bbt-trier.de

Dominik Klein
Telefon
+49 6502 939225
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
d.klein@eurofer.de

Mathias Schön
Telefon
+49 6502 939242
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
m.schoen@bbt-trier.de

Eugen Scherer
Telefon
+49 6502 939225
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
e.scherer@bbt-trier.de

Herberth Werth
Telefon
+49 6502 939230
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
h.werth@bbt-trier.de

Eugen Scherer
Telefon
+49 6502 939235
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
e.scherer@bbt-trier.de

Herberth Werth
Telefon
+49 6502 939230
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
h.werth@bbt-trier.de

Samira Marx
Telefon
+49 6502 939232
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
s.marx@bbt-trier.de

Eike Bruder
Telefon
+49 6502 939260
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
e.bruder@bbt-trier.de

Eugen Scherer
Telefon
+49 6502 939235
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
e.scherer@bbt-trier.de

Thomas Ehlen
Telefon
+49 6502 939233
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
t.ehlen@bbt-trier.de

Thomas Ehlen
Telefon
+49 6502 939233
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
t.ehlen@bbt-trier.de

Samira Marx
Telefon
+49 6502 939232
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
s.marx@bbt-trier.de

Eike Bruder
Telefon
+49 6502 939260
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
e.bruder@bbt-trier.de

Eugen Scherer
Telefon
+49 6502 939235
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
e.scherer@bbt-trier.de

Mark Ruster
Telefon
+49 6502 939261
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
m.ruster@bbt-trier.de

Herberth Werth
Telefon
+49 6502 939230
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
h.werth@bbt-trier.de

Thomas Ehlen
Telefon
+49 6502 939233
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
t.ehlen@bbt-trier.de

Eike Bruder
Telefon
+49 6502 939260
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
e.bruder@bbt-trier.de

Eugen Scherer
Telefon
+49 6502 939235
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
e.scherer@bbt-trier.de

Mark Ruster
Telefon
+49 6502 939261
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
m.ruster@bbt-trier.de

Marcel Thull
Telefon
+49 6502 939224
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
m.thull@bbt-trier.de

Tanja Karges
Telefon
+49 6502 939221
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
t.karges@bbt-trier.de

Melanie Madry
Telefon
+49 6502 939243
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
m.madry@bbt-trier.de

Martin Grün
Telefon
+49 6502 939262
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
m.gruen@bbt-trier.de

Martina Löscher
Telefon
+49 6502 939274
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
m.loescher@bbt-trier.de

Sven Korb
Mobil
+49 160 905 702 27
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
s.korb@bbt-trier.de

Kevin Niederprüm
Mobil
+49 171 331 553 2
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
k.niederpruem@bbt-trier.de

Klaus Weber
Mobil
+49 151 743 031 83
Telefax
+49 6502 939290
E-Mail:
k.weber@bbt-trier.de