Ansprechpartner

Reinhold Schleidweiler
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-50
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: r.schleidweiler@bbt-trier.de

Giuseppe Sajia
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-52
Mobil +49 151 1000 2168
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: g.sajia@eurofer.de

Arnold Hofmann
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-27
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: a.hofmann@bbt-trier.de

Stefan Madry
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-23
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: s.madry@bbt-trier.de

Uwe Ernst
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-29
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: u.ernst@bbt-trier.de

Reinhold Schleidweiler
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-50
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: r.schleidweiler@bbt-trier.de

Marcel Thull
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-24
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: m.thull@bbt-trier.de

Mathias Schön
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-42
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: m.schoen@bbt-trier.de

Eugen Scherer
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-35
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: e.scherer@bbt-trier.de

Herberth Werth
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-30
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: h.werth@bbt-trier.de

Eugen Scherer
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-35
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: e.scherer@bbt-trier.de

Herberth Werth
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-30
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: h.werth@bbt-trier.de

Samira Kammers
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-32
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: s.kammers@bbt-trier.de

Eike Bruder
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-60
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: e.bruder@bbt-trier.de

Eugen Scherer
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-35
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: e.scherer@bbt-trier.de

Thomas Ehlen
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-33
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: t.ehlen@bbt-trier.de

Thomas Ehlen
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-33
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: t.ehlen@bbt-trier.de

Samira Kammers
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-32
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: s.kammers@bbt-trier.de

Eike Bruder
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-60
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: e.bruder@bbt-trier.de

Eugen Scherer
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-35
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: e.scherer@bbt-trier.de

Herberth Werth
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-30
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
Email: h.werth@bbt-trier.de

Thomas Ehlen
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-33
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: t.ehlen@bbt-trier.de

Eike Bruder
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-60
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: e.bruder@bbt-trier.de

Eugen Scherer
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-35
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
Email: e.scherer@bbt-trier.de

Uwe Baumgarten
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-61
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: u.baumgarten@bbt-trier.de

Melanie Madry
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-43
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: m.madry@bbt-trier.de

Karolina Segieta
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-26
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: k.segieta@bbt-trier.de

Martin Grün
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-62
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: m.gruen@bbt-trier.de

Sven Korb
Mobil +49 160 905 570 227
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: s.korb@bbt-trier.de

Josef Lorré
Telefon +49 151 167 307 42
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: j.lorre@bbt-trier.de

Kevin Niederprüm
Telefon +49 171 331 553 2
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: k.niederpruem@bbt-trier.de

Klaus Weber
Mobil +49 151 743 031 83
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: k.weber@bbt-trier.de