Ansprechpartner

Harald Köpfle
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-44
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: h.koepfle@bbt-trier.de

Mathias Schön
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-42
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: m.schoen@bbt-trier.de

Arnold Hofmann
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-27
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: a.hofmann@bbt-trier.de

Patrick Geiling
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-29
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: p.geiling@bbt-trier.de

Stefan Madry
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-23
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: s.madry@bbt-trier.de

Harald Köpfle
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-44
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: h.koepfle@bbt-trier.de

Mathias Schön
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-42
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: m.schoen@bbt-trier.de

Walter Becker
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-21
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: w.becker@bbt-trier.de

Fabian Loch
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-66
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: f.loch@bbt-trier.de

Herberth Werth
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-30
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: h.werth@bbt-trier.de

Samira Kammers
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-32
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: s.kammers@bbt-trier.de

Annelie Schmitz
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-60
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: a.schmitz@bbt-trier.de

Thomas Ehlen
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-33
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: t.ehlen@bbt-trier.de

Samira Kammers
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-32
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: s.kammers@bbt-trier.de

Harald Köpfle
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-44
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: h.koepfle@bbt-trier.de

Mathias Schön
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-42
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: m.schoen@bbt-trier.de

Herberth Werth
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-30
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: h.werth@bbt-trier.de

Sebastian Schmitt
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-31
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: s.schmitt@bbt-trier.de

Arnold Hofmann
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-27
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: a.hofmann@bbt-trier.de

Patrick Geiling
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-29
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: p.geiling@bbt-trier.de

Herberth Werth
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-30
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
Email: h.werth@bbt-trier.de

Thomas Ehlen
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-33
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: t.ehlen@bbt-trier.de

Herberth Werth
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-30
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: h.werth@bbt-trier.de

Thomas Ehlen
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-33
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: t.ehlen@bbt-trier.de

Samira Kammers
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-32
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: s.kammers@bbt-trier.de

Mathias Schön
Telefon +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-42
Telefax +49 (0) 65 02 / 93 92-90
E-Mail: m.schoen@bbt-trier.de

Artikelnummer Menge Kommission